Photo: Jakob Edholm

Results 2014

 

Race report 2014

ÖTILLÖ 2014 and the Swimrun season 2014 has come to an end. Wow, what a race we had; near perfect conditions and exploded records in all three categories!

119 teams from 22 nations arrived in Sandhamn on Sunday, August 31st. Some seasoned ÖTILLÖ racers and some new. All of us, racers, staff and media involved were chomping at the bit and ready to go. You could almost touch the electric atmosphere in the air.


 

Men

Class Overall # Team name Athletes Time Behind
1 1 2 Team Milebreaker / ÖppetHav Lelle Moberg (SWE), Daniel Hansson (SWE) 08:16:12 -
2 2 1 HEAD Swimming Björn Englund (SWE), Paul Krochak (CAN) 08:24:05 +07:53
3 3 4 Bquik Redovisning Anti Antonov (SWE), Marcus Hultgren (SWE) 08:42:11 +25:59
4 4 8 Team Actic Rasmus Enlund (SWE), Fredrik Haglund (SWE) 08:59:35 +43:23
5 5 3 Structor Mark - Sveriges snabbaste konsultbyrå Rasmus Regnstrand (SWE), Nils Zätterström (SWE) 09:06:04 +49:52
6 6 34 Clapham Chasers Hamish Cropper (AUS), Alan Scott (GBR) 09:23:39 +01:07:27
7 7 14 Enervit Sweden Mike Thoren (SWE), Jesper Svensson (SWE) 09:31:16 +01:15:04
8 8 43 votwo.co.uk Eliot Challifour (GBR), Andy Blow (GBR) 09:35:14 +01:19:02
9 9 18 Team Ryska Posten Kalle Torlén (SWE), Rickard Ohlsson (SWE) 09:36:54 +01:20:42
10 10 49 Team Aptum Olof Häggström (SWE), Johan Larsson (SWE) 09:37:56 +01:21:44
11 11 54 SAF FMV/Amf1 Richard Nilsson (SWE), Per Bergh (SWE) 09:43:42 +01:27:30
12 12 58 Baltic Sea Action Group Juha Lindfors (FIN), Armin Hummel (GER) 09:49:10 +01:32:58
13 15 79 BB Rockets Benjamin Soulie (FRA), Boris Tomaszewski (FRA) 10:00:48 +01:44:36
14 16 78 Team SwimTrek.com André Hook (GER), Wolfgang Grohé (GER) 10:02:39 +01:46:27
15 17 19 Guns & Dentists Joakim Axelsson (SWE), Fredrik Shriever-Abeln (SWE) 10:10:08 +01:53:56
16 18 82 Team Maxim Tobias Höglin (SWE), Roger Sjösten (SWE) 10:13:38 +01:57:26
17 19 48 Team Outside Peter Jönsson (SWE), Mattias Andersson (SWE) 10:22:44 +02:06:32
18 20 20 Tyresö-Älta Enduorance Patrik Permats (SWE), Mark Parsons (SWE) 10:24:42 +02:08:30
19 21 33 True grit Sveinung Voreland (NOR), Tim Lupton (NOR) 10:25:55 +02:09:43
20 23 26 Z3ROD/ Scott Belgium Endurance Team Jan Syryn (BEL), Dirk Beersmans (BEL) 10:30:01 +02:13:49
21 24 37 Speedo / Timex Factory Team Daniel Kimball (UMI), Bjorn Erik Norman (NOR) 10:33:12 +02:17:00
22 25 40 Team Scotland Stuart MacLeod (GBR), Andrew Brierley (GBR) 10:43:49 +02:27:37
23 26 32 Glädjeknuff Daniel Becker (SWE), Jens Samuelsson (SWE) 10:44:26 +02:28:14
24 27 36 SAF Röjdyk Jonatan Torshall Svensson (SWE), Fredrik Enström Gianguzza (SWE) 10:45:15 +02:29:03
25 28 15 Team Freddan Fredrik Selmered (SWE), Fredrik Johansson (SWE) 10:46:11 +02:29:59
26 29 46 Team Kriska Jan Kriska (USA), Matus Kriska (USA) 10:47:41 +02:31:29
27 31 76 Team Grodmannen.se Gustav Rhedin (SWE), Erik Olsson (SWE) 10:54:45 +02:38:33
28 33 62 Swimming Gazelles Art Chasovskykh (UKR), Nick Chasovskykh (UKR) 11:00:54 +02:44:42
29 34 70 Team RGP Kristoffer Fredriksson (SWE), Jonas Lundmark (SWE) 11:05:36 +02:49:24
30 36 35 German Sparkle Party powered by Brooks & HUUB Markus Rössel (GER), Fabian Eberhard (GER) 11:08:01 +02:51:49
31 37 41 Team Huub David Chapman (GBR), Matthew Clarkson (GBR) 11:11:20 +02:55:08
32 39 17 Structor - Team Puppy TS Henrik Roström (SWE), Mathias Cibej (SWE) 11:14:27 +02:58:15
33 40 16 Utö Värdshus Mats Andersson (SWE), Magnus Andreasson (SWE) 11:14:58 +02:58:46
34 41 65 Coeur et Sports Francois-Xavier Li (GBR), Roland Kelly (GBR) 11:15:12 +02:59:00
35 43 80 SAF Livgardet Jim Stalpe (SWE), Thomas Berglund (SWE) 11:17:44 +03:01:32
36 44 10 Team Rejlers UC Christian Pettersson (SWE), Ulf Thelin (SWE) 11:22:47 +03:06:35
37 45 24 Eddington Andy Bruce (GBR), Steven Lord (GBR) 11:24:27 +03:08:15
38 46 55 Bröderna Kindgren Stefan Kindgren (SWE), Henrik Kindgren (SWE) 11:29:46 +03:13:34
39 48 53 Team Fireball Carl Kennedy (SWE), Magnus Berglund (SWE) 11:34:15 +03:18:03
40 49 56 Endurance Shop Team 56 Emmanuel Vaslet (FRA), Fabien Gauthier (FRA) 11:36:40 +03:20:28
41 52 38 Todd x 2 Todd Anthes (USA), Todd Losee (USA) 11:43:49 +03:27:37
42 53 50 Addnature / Runner's World Petter Askerggren (SWE), Jojje Borssén (SWE) 11:49:54 +03:33:42
43 55 31 Nöd i havet Tomi Mahlamäki (FIN), Markko Lehtosalo (FIN) 11:55:28 +03:39:16
44 57 30 Vaajakosken Terä Tero Kinnunen (FIN), Kimmo Kaario (FIN) 11:58:34 +03:42:22
45 58 6 Ironkoukou Billy Vosnakis (GRE), Nikiforos Fokas (GRE) 11:59:28 +03:43:16
46 60 7 Team Vindö Byggvaror Jesper Cedermark (SWE), Olof Alström (SWE) 12:01:27 +03:45:15
47 64 77 Adams hetsiga vänner Björn Wisaeus (SWE), Charlie Ekberg (SWE) 12:09:20 +03:53:08
48 65 52 SAF Flygskolan/Helikopterflottiljen Felix Dyrssen (SWE), Filip Malmqvist (SWE) 12:12:20 +03:56:08
49 66 25 May 23rd Daniele Dall'olio (ITA), Federico Girasole (ITA) 12:17:24 +04:01:12
50 67 69 Team Orröström Sven Mikael Englund (SWE), Anders Englund (SWE) 12:18:55 +04:02:43
51 68 73 Noll8 Dennis Blomberg (SWE), Fredrik Nilsson (SWE) 12:20:43 +04:04:31
52 71 13 Green Machine Ken Green (GBR), Edward Green (GBR) 12:22:39 +04:06:27
53 73 27 Next stroke Nicholas Marshall (RSA), Rupert Nicholson (GBR) 12:34:24 +04:18:12
54 74 44 Onoda Onoda Wilcock (GBR), RMan Webster (GBR) 12:40:20 +04:24:08
55 76 59 CGI - Fagus Forest Håkan Johansson (SWE), Anders Johansson (SWE) 12:47:49 +04:31:37
56 77 61 Navigationsgruppen Kristofer Alfredsson (SWE), Patrik Holmqvist (SWE) 12:48:42 +04:32:30
57 78 47 SCC Berlin Triathlon Pawel-Jascha Körner (GER), Alexander Glantz (GER) 12:56:25 +04:40:13
58 79 45 Fat fish Andrew Fisher (GBR), Kevin Fisher (GBR) 13:00:13 +04:44:01
59 80 42 Stavanger Sports & Social Club Alexis Darquin (FRA), Jeroen van der Hoek (NED) 13:00:24 +04:44:12
60 82 74 Team Merrell/Zone3 Johan Dahlhöjd (SWE), Johan Axell (SWE) 13:06:54 +04:50:42
61 83 67 Kryptonit Tom Hansson (SWE), Fredrik Nyström (SWE) 13:08:45 +04:52:33
62 84 72 TABS Fabian Hildén (SWE), Fredrik Moberg (SWE) 13:09:06 +04:52:54
63 85 71 Grancanariabygg.se Henrik Brovell (SWE), Gunnar Bergmark (SWE) 13:09:41 +04:53:29
64 87 39 Kubis Interactive Vlad Metaxa (ROU), Razvan Radulescu (ROU) 13:17:14 +05:01:02
65 88 11 Team Matre Eirik Matre (NOR), Reidar Matre (NOR) 13:20:22 +05:04:10
66 89 22 Team Skandinavian Nutrition Stefan Ekström (SWE), Per Kummetz (SWE) 13:22:04 +05:05:52
67 90 51 Team Rejlers PJ Peter Rejler (SWE), John Norling (SWE) 13:26:42 +05:10:30
68 93 81 Untamed and Amphibious Samuel Bail (GBR), Abel Samet (GBR) 13:42:28 +05:26:16
69 97 21 Ensolution Fredrik Berns (SWE), Dag Ekenståhl (SWE) 13:56:56 +05:40:44

Women

Class Overall # Team name Athletes Time Behind
1 22 100 Puppy TS- MAD Bibben Nordblom (SWE), Charlotta Nilsson (SWE) 10:26:31 +00:00
2 32 110 2QTRI Jenny Nilsson (SWE), Magdalena Trumstedt (SWE) 10:55:46 +29:15
3 42 102 Team Sankan Sanna Duvebrant (FIN), Annika Åström (SWE) 11:16:12 +49:41
4 50 107 Team ICA Supermarket Majorna Eva Fridman (SWE), Maria Frånlund (SWE) 11:40:04 +01:13:33
5 56 103 Team Aidventure Désirée Falk Olsson (SWE), Johanna Wallensten (SWE) 11:56:04 +01:29:33
6 70 104 Skånskorna Elin Nimark (SWE), Jaana Nehez (SWE) 12:22:32 +01:56:01
7 86 108 2xCurly Stina-Cajsa Berlin (SWE), Ulrika Wernståhl (SWE) 13:10:38 +02:44:07
8 91 113 Team Colting Coaching Elin Lilja (SWE), Eva Marie Wergård (SWE) 13:28:12 +03:01:41
9 95 112 Pink Seals Anu Uhotoinen (FIN), Jenni-Julia Saikkonen (FIN) 13:53:35 +03:27:04

Mixed

Class Overall # Team name Athletes Time Behind
1 13 210 Team 2XU mix Ulrika Eriksson (SWE), Jonas Udehn (SWE) 09:52:11 +00:00
2 14 200 Adeptic Björn Rosenthal (SWE), Marika Wagner (SWE) 09:59:00 +06:49
3 30 201 Team Brasserie Godot Thomas Ogander (SWE), Erika Rosenbaum (SWE) 10:53:43 +01:01:32
4 35 205 Adidas Triathlaix Lucie Croissant (FRA), Jean Christophe Kunz (FRA) 11:07:18 +01:15:07
5 38 220 Tallahassee Mattias Frithiof (SWE), Mikaela Waller (SWE) 11:13:52 +01:21:41
6 47 223 Irgendwie und Sowieso Laetitia Pibis (FRA), Gerald Hofstadler (AUT) 11:34:04 +01:41:53
7 51 213 ABCpure Ben Webeck (AUS), Catherine Benger (GBR) 11:42:44 +01:50:33
8 54 211 SAF Marin Femkamp Gustaf Wahlberg (SWE), Edith Blomqvist (SWE) 11:51:14 +01:59:03
9 59 214 Team Keep going Anna Andersson (SWE), Henrik Hellberg (SWE) 12:00:50 +02:08:39
10 61 221 Team Garmin Isak Mankert (SWE), Nina Larsson (SWE) 12:03:08 +02:10:57
11 62 215 Aquaman Hallonstenarna Fred Gabrielson (SWE), Lina Gabrielson (SWE) 12:05:07 +02:12:56
12 63 207 Copenhagen Swimrunners Jesper Christensen (DEN), Cathrine Johansen (DEN) 12:08:28 +02:16:17
13 69 224 TEAM FREEMIND DIEGO NOVELLA (ITA), MARTA PORETTI (ITA) 12:21:36 +02:29:25
14 72 226 Awesome Dude Erin Beresini (USA), Jimmy Wills (USA) 12:27:16 +02:35:05
15 75 208 Team Merrell Tobias Mews (GBR), Zayne Crow (GBR) 12:43:25 +02:51:14
16 81 203 Team Big & Small Matt Lawrence (GBR), Tracey McQuair (CAN) 13:01:54 +03:09:43
17 92 212 Team OLLA-Only Lovers Left Alive Caroline Rakowitz (AUT), Markus Weber (AUT) 13:28:43 +03:36:32
18 94 216 2-Enjoy Marie-Louise Mannesson (SWE), Göran Wernqvist (SWE) 13:45:26 +03:53:15
19 96 225 Fast Freddie Sebastian Pancratz (GER), Kathryn Twyman (CAN) 13:55:33 +04:03:22
20 98 202 Tri London Olivier Tourre (FRA), Amy Pritchard (AUS) 14:05:05 +04:12:54
Ranked as one of the toughest endurance races in the world by CNN
Time to race start
Get Adobe Flash player
Partners
Sponsors
Recovery bar
Destination partner
  • Utö Värdshus
  • Haninge Kommun
Charitable cause
  • Briggen Tre Kronor
Host city
  • Stockholm - The Capital of Scandinavia
If you are interested in finding a partnership please do not hesitate to contact: michael@otillo.se
Suppliers
If you are interested in finding a partnership please do not hesitate to contact: michael@otillo.se